This is the second unit in the book: In Search of Elijah.

Unit 8: Back the Way You Came

  1. The Long Journey Home
  2. The Bottom of the Valley
  3. God Provides a Replacement
  4. Anointments
  5. Attack of the Arameans
  6. Naboth’s Vineyard
  7. Ahaziah on Fire
  8. A Chariot of Fire
  9. Celebration: Jezebel Dies